Strzelecki North About

Strzelecki North

Strzelecki North was previously known as the West Gippsland Bowls Division.

To view STRZ North website < CLICK HERE

There are 18 Clubs which make up Strzelecki North playing area.

Boolarra Bowls Club
22 Duke St, Boolarra VIC 3870
Churchill Bowls Club
28 Manning Dr, Churchill VIC 3842
Drouin Bowling Club
2-18 Princes Way, Drouin VIC 3818
Garfield Bowling Club
Beswick St, Garfield VIC 3814
Longwarry Bowls Club
12 Kennedy St, Longwarry VIC 3816
Moe Bowling Club
4-10-12 Saviges Road, Moe Victoria 3825
Morwell Bowling Club
52 Hazelwood Rd, Morwell VIC 3840
Morwell Club Bowls Club
136 Helen St, Morwell VIC 3840
Neerim District Bowls Club
22 Main Neerim Rd
Newborough Bowling Club
112 Monash Rd, Newborough VIC 3825
Thorpdale District Bowling Club
Council Road, Thorpdale VIC 3835
Trafalgar Bowls Club
Seven Mile Rd, Trafalgar VIC 3824
Traralgon Bowls Club
50 Liddiard Rd, Traralgon VIC 3844
Traralgon RSL Bowls Club
109-115 Grey St, Traralgon VIC 3844
Warragul Bowls Club
Anderson St, Warragul VIC 3820
Yallourn North Bowling Club
Reserve St, Yallourn North VIC 3825
Yarragon Bowling Club
4/6 Yarragon-Shady Creek Rd, Yarragon VIC 3823
Yinnar Bowls Club
102 Main St, Yinnar VIC 3869