Strzelecki South About

Strzelecki South

Strzelecki South was previously known as the South Gippsland Bowls Division.

There are 16 Clubs which make up Strzelecki South playing area.

Corinella Bowling Club
24 Balcombe St, Corinella VIC 3984
Fish Creek Bowls Club
6 Ryan St, Fish Creek VIC 3959
Foster Bowls Club
47-53 Station Rd, Foster VIC 3960
Inverloch Bowling Club
20 The Esplanade, Inverloch VIC 3996
Korumburra Bowling Club
42 Victoria St, Korumburra VIC 3950
Lang Lang Bowling Club
2-6 Nellie St, Lang Lang VIC 3984
Leongatha Bowls Club
14-20 Hughes St, Leongatha VIC 3953
Loch and District Bowling Club
24 Smith St, Loch VIC 3945
Meeniyan Bowling Club
15 Hanily St, Meeniyan VIC 3956
Mirboo North Bowling Club
11 Grand Ridge W Rd, Mirboo North VIC 3871
Phillip Island Bowling Club
52 Dunsmore Rd, Cowes VIC 3922
Port Welshpool and District Bowls Club
22 Bowling Club Rd, Port Welshpool VIC 3965
San Remo Bowls Club
1A Wynne Rd, San Remo VIC 3925
Tarwin Lower and District Bowls Club
43 Walkerville Rd, Tarwin Lower VIC 3956
Toora Bowls Club
54-58 Victoria St, Toora VIC 3962
Wonthaggi Bowls Club
16 Billson St, Wonthaggi VIC 3995